Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Atli Kristófersson
Atli Kristófersson
Davíð Árnason
Davíð Árnason
Einar Sigurðsson
Einar Sigurðsson
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Fannar Þór Þorfinnsson
Fannar Þór Þorfinnsson
Freyr Frostason
Freyr Frostason
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Grímur V. Magnússon
Grímur V. Magnússon
Julieta Maldonado
Julieta Maldonado
Halldór Guðmundsson
Halldór Guðmundsson
Heiðar Samúelsson
Heiðar Samúelsson
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
María Gómez de S. Alises
María Gómez de S. Alises
Mario Melo
Mario Melo
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Samúel Guðmundsson
Samúel Guðmundsson
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Valdimar Birgisson
Valdimar Birgisson
Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Andrea HalldórsdóttirArkitekt / Architect BAandrea@thg.is
Atli Kristófersson
Atli KristóferssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designeratli@thg.is5451630
Davíð Árnason
Davíð ÁrnasonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designer BAdavis@thg.is5451607
Einar Sigurðsson
Einar SigurðssonIðnhönnuður / Industrial Designereinar@thg.is5451627
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Elínbjörg GunnarsdóttirFjármálastjóri / Financial Managerella@thg.is5451602 • gsm 6950787
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Emma Hildur HelgadóttirArkitekt / Architectemma@thg.is5451633
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Eva IngimarsdóttirInnanhússarkitekt / Interior Architecteva@thg.is5451603
Fannar Þór Þorfinnsson
Fannar Þór ÞorfinnssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerfannar@thg.is5451637
Freyr Frostason
Freyr FrostasonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / Partnerfreyr@thg.is5451617• gsm 6992819
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Friðrik H. ÓlafssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerfridrik@thg.is5451609
Grímur V. Magnússon
Grímur V. MagnússonArkitekt / Architectgrimur@thg.is5451636
Julieta Maldonado
Julieta MaldonadoArkitekt / Architectjulieta@thg.is5451626
Halldór Guðmundsson
Halldór GuðmundssonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / PartnerFramkvæmdastjóri / Managing Directorhalldor@thg.is5451601 • gsm 8933148
Heiðar Samúelsson
Heiðar SamúelssonArkitekt / Architect BAheidar@thg.is
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Helga Ólöf HallgrímsdóttirArkitekt / Architecthelga@thg.is5451629
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Karl Ásgrímur ÁgústssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerkarl@thg.is5451614
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
Lára K. LárusdóttirArkitekt / Architectlara@thg.is5451625
María Gómez de S. Alises
María Gómez de S. AlisesByggingafræðingur / Construction Designermaria@thg.is5451611
Mario Melo
Mario MeloArkitekt / Architectmario@thg.is5451605
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Oddur Kr. FinnbjarnarsonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / Partneroddur@thg.is5451608• gsm 6988483
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Paolo GianfrancescoArkitekt / Architectpaolo@thg.is5451618
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Ragnar Auðunn BirgissonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / Partnerragnar@thg.is5451622 • gsm 6952107
Samúel Guðmundsson
Samúel GuðmundssonByggingatæknifræðingur / EngineerMeðeigandi / Partnersamuel@thg.is5451615 • gsm 6953264
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sigrún HalldórsdóttirArkitekt / Architectsigrun@thg.is5451604
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna GuðmundsdóttirArkitekt / Architectsolveig@thg.is5451624
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Steinunn KristjánsdóttirArkitekt / ArchitectGæðastjóri / Quality Managersteinunn@thg.is5451620
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Þráinn F. GunnarssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerthrainn@thg.is5451612
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Vala Ólöf JónasdóttirInnanhússarkitekt / Interior Architectvala@thg.is5451613
Valdimar Birgisson
Valdimar BirgissonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designervaldimar@thg.is5451638
info
prev / next