Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Atli Kristófersson
Atli Kristófersson
Davíð Árnason
Davíð Árnason
Einar Sigurðsson
Einar Sigurðsson
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Freyr Frostason
Freyr Frostason
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Grímur V. Magnússon
Grímur V. Magnússon
Julieta Maldonado
Julieta Maldonado
Halldór Guðmundsson
Halldór Guðmundsson
Heiðar Samúelsson
Heiðar Samúelsson
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
María Gómez de S. Alises
María Gómez de S. Alises
Mario Melo
Mario Melo
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Samúel Guðmundsson
Samúel Guðmundsson
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Valdimar Birgisson
Valdimar Birgisson
Andrea Halldórsdóttir
Andrea HalldórsdóttirArkitekt / Architect BAandrea@thg.is
Atli Kristófersson
Atli KristóferssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designeratli@thg.is • 5451637
Davíð Árnason
Davíð ÁrnasonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designer BAdavis@thg.is • 5451607
Einar Sigurðsson
Einar SigurðssonIðnhönnuður / Industrial Designereinar@thg.is • 5451627
Elínbjörg Gunnarsdóttir
Elínbjörg GunnarsdóttirFjármálastjóri / Financial Managerella@thg.is • 5451602
Emma Hildur Helgadóttir
Emma Hildur HelgadóttirArkitekt / Architectemma@thg.is • 5451629
Eva Ingimarsdóttir
Eva IngimarsdóttirInnanhússarkitekt / Interior Architecteva@thg.is • 5451603
Freyr Frostason
Freyr FrostasonArkitekt / Architect Framkvæmdastjóri / Managing Directorfreyr@thg.is • 5451617
Friðrik H. Ólafsson
Friðrik H. ÓlafssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerfridrik@thg.is • 5451609
Grímur V. Magnússon
Grímur V. MagnússonArkitekt / Architectgrimur@thg.is • 5451636
Julieta Maldonado
Julieta MaldonadoArkitekt / Architectjulieta@thg.is • 5451626
Halldór Guðmundsson
Halldór GuðmundssonArkitekt / ArchitectFramkvæmdastjóri / Managing Directorhalldor@thg.is • 5451601
Heiðar Samúelsson
Heiðar SamúelssonArkitekt / Architect BAheidar@thg.is
Helga Ólöf Hallgrímsdóttir
Helga Ólöf HallgrímsdóttirArkitekt / Architecthelga@thg.is • 5451612
Karl Ásgrímur Ágústsson
Karl Ásgrímur ÁgústssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerkarl@thg.is • 5451614
Lára K. Lárusdóttir
Lára K. LárusdóttirArkitekt / Architectlara@thg.is • 5451625
María Gómez de S. Alises
María Gómez de S. AlisesByggingafræðingur / Construction Designermaria@thg.is • 5451611
Mario Melo
Mario MeloArkitekt / Architectmario@thg.is • 5451605
Oddur Kr. Finnbjarnarson
Oddur Kr. FinnbjarnarsonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / Partneroddur@thg.is • 5451608
Paolo Gianfrancesco
Paolo GianfrancescoArkitekt / Architectpaolo@thg.is • 5451618
Ragnar Auðunn Birgisson
Ragnar Auðunn BirgissonArkitekt / ArchitectMeðeigandi / Partnerragnar@thg.is • 5451622
Samúel Guðmundsson
Samúel GuðmundssonVerkfræðingur / EngineerFramkvæmdastjóri / Managing Directorsamuel@thg.is • 5451615
Sigrún Halldórsdóttir
Sigrún HalldórsdóttirArkitekt / Architectsigrun@thg.is • 5451604
Sólveig Ragna Guðmundsdóttir
Sólveig Ragna GuðmundsdóttirArkitekt / Architectsolveig@thg.is • 5451633
Steinunn Kristjánsdóttir
Steinunn KristjánsdóttirArkitekt / ArchitectGæðastjóri / Quality Managersteinunn@thg.is • 5451620
Þráinn F. Gunnarsson
Þráinn F. GunnarssonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designerthrainn@thg.is • 5451612
Vala Ólöf Jónasdóttir
Vala Ólöf JónasdóttirInnanhússarkitekt / Interior Architectvala@thg.is • 5451613
Valdimar Birgisson
Valdimar BirgissonByggingafræðingur / Construction Designervaldimar@thg.is • 5451609
info
prev / next